If You Are What You Eat…

Posted on October 4, 2010

0



 

If You Are What You Eat...

 

If I am hungry (this actually isn’t thaat strict  of a requirement) and if you set a bag of $16.00 organic green grapes in front of me I will eat all $16.00 worth right then and there with unbreakable focus. Call me what you will: grapeaholic, grape guzzler, lunatic, I don’t care I will continue to eat the grapes until the only ones left at the bottom of that bag will be the weird little questionable pruny ones…which, I still might eat. I mean seriously you all I can’t stop eating me some fresh, so juicy they look like they’ll burst at any minute, lime green, luscious, crunch when you pop ’em in and bite into ’em grapes. Grapes like this to me are like steak to a famished lion. When I’m at the grocery and I pass a good batch of grapes, my mouth salivates at those little green balls of delight like a horn dog at a strip club…is that going too far? Gahh I don’t care, I’m putting them on the grocery list again.

