Sick Of Being Asked, “Hey little hippie, left the drum circle a little late last night..?”

Posted on December 1, 2010

2



 

Homeopathic iWise Tears for dry-red-irritated eyes (preservative free)

Here’s some great homeopathic eye drops I picked up from Rainbow Blossom the other day after long hours of researching for, writing, saving, not being able to find what I saved, and then rewriting  a 10 page paper on the motor development of 2 children…and did I mention one entirely lame and pointless hour of sleep? But hey, at least these eye drops kept me from looking like a coffee overdosed hot mess walking into class that morning…

I’ve decided to use these fancy homeopathic eye drops instead of generic pharmacy drops because these are preservative free and don’t make me feel like I’m unnaturally debilitating the blood vessels in my eyes by dropping magical shrinking liquid on them (like potassium chloride and tetrahydrozoline hydrochloride in Visine)…SCORE!

Learn more about these and other Bioallers homeopathic drops here: https://www.bioallers.com/category-exec/category_id/1028/nm/ba_7EEye_20Health

 

Can’t part you with out a few insightful words from my man Wallace D. Wattles:

“The very best thing you can do for the whole world is to make the most of yourself.”


